ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

ISO 9001:2008 certificate

Сертификат <nobr>ISO 9001:2008</nobr>
Сертификат ISO 9001:2008

On December 1, 2006, our company received a certificate certifying that the quality management system ("QMS") developed, implemented and applied at the enterprise complies the requirements of the international standard ISO 900:2000. The certificate is issued by the accredited certification agency BUREAU VERITAS Certification (France) and extendes to design, manufacture, calibration, sale, warranty and post-warranty service of measuring equipment.

In August 2009, the international certification agency BUREAU VERITAS conducted a re-certification audit to determine the effectiveness, adequacy and efficiency of QMS at the enterprise.

On September 18, 2009 our company received a new certificate certifying that the QMS meets the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001: 2008.

In August 2012, the international certification agency Bureau Veritas conducted a recertification audit of the QMS at "KODA".

On September 18, 2015 our company received a new certificate certifying that the QMS meets the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001: 2008. The certificate is issued by the accredited certification agency BUREAU VERITAS and extends to design, manufacture, calibration, sale, warranty and post-warranty service of measuring equipment.

The certificate is an independent confirmation that UA Ltd. Firm "KODA" is able to consistently produce, sell products and perform service, the quality of which satisfies our customers in accordance with international requirements and Ukrainian legislation.

The certificate of conformity of QMS - the certificate of reliability of the enterprise and an opportunity of long-term cooperation with us, and also a necessary condition for a recognition of production in the world market. The certificate is valid for 3 years.

 

  • ПО ТБКОДА
    ТБКОДА

    ПО для учета на весовых дозаторах и парках емкостей

  • VEGASWING 51
    VEGASWING 51

    Простой вибрационный сигнализатор уровня жидкостей

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Сертификат ISO 9001:2008

Сертификат <nobr>ISO 9001:2008</nobr>
Сертификат ISO 9001:2008

1 декабря 2006 г. наша компания получила сертификат, удостоверяющий, что система менеджмента качества (далее – СМК), разработанная, внедренная и применяемая на предприятии соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2000. Сертификат выдан аккредитованным органом по сертификации BUREAU VERITAS Certification (Франция) и распространятся на проектирование, производство, калибровку, продажу, гарантийный и послегарантийный сервис средств измерительной техники.

В августе 2009 г. международным органом по сертификации BUREAU VERITAS был проведен ресертификационный аудит с целью выявления эффективности, адекватности и работоспособности СМК на предприятии.

18 сентября 2009 г. наша компания получила новый сертификат, удостоверяющий, что СМК соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008.

В августе 2012 г. международным органом по сертификации Bureau Veritas был проведен ресертификационный аудит  СМК  УА ООО Фирмы «КОДА».

18 сентября 2015 г. наша компания получила новый сертификат, удостоверяющий, что СМК соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008. Сертификат выдан аккредитованным органом по сертификации BUREAU VERITAS и распространяется на проектирование, производство, калибровку, продажу, гарантийный и послегарантийный сервис средств измерительной техники.

Сертификат является независимым подтверждением того, что УА ООО Фирма «КОДА» способна стабильно выпускать, реализовывать продукцию и выполнять сервисные услуги, качество которых удовлетворяет наших заказчиков с учетом международных требований и законодательства Украины.

Сертификат соответствия СМК – свидетельство надежности предприятия и возможности долгосрочного сотрудничества с ним, а также необходимое условие для признания продукции на мировом рынке. Срок действия сертификата – 3 года.