ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

TubeShaper

Production:
Hexagon MI ROMER (France)

TubeShaper
TubeShaper

Specially designed for ROMER Absolute Arm manipulators, the TubeShaper software is the most advanced pipe measurement software ever created by Hexagon Metrology.

TubeShaper with a modern user interface allows to use all the metrological potential of the ROMER Absolute Arm for all pipe inspection applications. Calculations and application of recoil values, bend correction, reverse engineering and inspection of pipe parts using the CAD model are now easier and quicker than ever, ensuring that time and costs are reduced directly in the shop floor with a single simple package.

TubeShaper is the result of the accumulated experience of three decades in the field of pipeline inspection. The program was developed in cooperation with the world´s leading pipe manufacturers. As a result, a software package has appeared that perfectly corresponds to the modern requirements of quality managers and guild workers. Measurement plans are created automatically during the first time inspection or can be completely determined and set before the measurement starts, allowing group measurements to be made faster with reproducibility. Thanks to the use of advanced CAD functions and contact sensors of the ROMER Absolute Arm, it is possible to check the complete pipe assemblies, including welded brackets, hangers and flanges. Never before has the pipe measuring software been so complete.

Features and benefits

Pipe bending interface
Direct interface with CNC pipe bending machines, working in real time, allows you to calculate and apply corrective data during the production process, ensuring accurate operation and minimizing the remains. Several pipe bending machines can be supported from one Tube Inspection System workstation.

Full impact control
Pipe designs with preloading, used in the TubeShaper as standard, make it easy to calculate the recoil and stretch values. They are stored in a library with free access for use on other pipe structures, accelerating subsequent adjustments.

Measuring plans for fast group measurements
Whenever a new pipe is measured, the data is automatically saves as a measurement plan, which can be subsequently launched at any time. Measurement plans can also be prepared autonomously, prior to making measurements, which means reducing the time of intervention in the work of the system in the workshop while ensuring accuracy and repeatability.

Automatic reporting
Measurement reports can be generated automatically, which allows you to monitor constantly the work of the bending machine and identify problems directly in the shop before they become critical.

Generate custom reports
Drag-and-drop functions allow you to create special and company reports, displaying the report data in the desired form.

Importing and exporting CAD data
CAD models can be imported into TubeShaper in the formats IGES and STEP, used as standard, while other popular CAD formats will be available as an additional function. For reverse engineering applications, pipe geometric data can be exported as IGES or SV (pipe only) files.

Measurements using pipe and contact sensors
Users can use both pipe and contact sensors, changing them in the TubeShaper on the go and not performing a recalibration. This makes this product ideal for checking the position of geometric parts, such as welded flanges and brackets. The measurement function is supplied as standard with each TubeShaper license.

User profiles
TubeShaper program is designed for two types of users: those who need full functionality, and those who need speed; for this, the program has two different interfaces. The Engineering interface provides full access to all functions, while the Shop-floor interface provides access to the main functions of the software package with a simplified user interface with enlarged icons for working on the touch screen or for controlling the program using the ROMER Absolute Arm.

Intuitive graphical interface
Created to improve performance with minimal user training, the TubeShaper software was carefully designed to help the user perform the most important functions with absolutely minimal mouse use. Navigating the tangled drop-down menus is now a thing of the past. TubeShaper software compatible with Windows 8.1 touch screen.

Quick reverse engineering
Without using complex point clouds or data obtained by laser scanning, the TubeShaper software can output measurement data in a CAD-compatible format for reverse engineering applications, spending minutes instead of hours.

Compatibility with legacy systems
TubeShaper software can work on any ROMER Absolute Arm, as well as on the previous generations of ROMER Infinite and ROMER Stinger. This software can also import files from SupraVision, G-Tube and DOCS pipe control platforms, which simplifies the upgrade of existing systems.

Additional information

See also:

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

TubeShaper

Производство:
Hexagon MI ROMER (Франция)

TubeShaper
TubeShaper

Специально разработанное для манипуляторов ROMER Absolute Arm, программное обеспечение TubeShaper является наиболее совершенным программным обеспечением (ПО) для измерения труб, созданным когда-либо Hexagon Metrology.

TubeShaper с современным пользовательским интерфейсом позволяет в полной мере задействовать метрологический потенциал манипуляторов ROMER Absolute Arm для всех приложений инспекции труб. Расчеты и применение значений отдачи, корректировка изгибания, обратный инжиниринг и инспекция трубных деталей по модели САПР теперь выполняются проще и быстрее, чем когда-либо, гарантируя сокращение времени и затрат непосредственно в цеховых помещениях с помощью одного простого пакета.

TubeShaper является результатом накопленного опыта трех десятилетий в области инспекции трубопроводов. Программа была разработана в сотрудничестве с ведущими мировыми производителями труб. В результате появился программный пакет, идеально соответствующий современным требованиям менеджеров по качеству и цеховых работников. Планы измерения создаются автоматически в ходе проводимой в первый раз инспекции или могут полностью определяться и задаваться перед началом измерений, что позволяет выполнять групповые измерения быстрее при обеспечении воспроизводимости. Благодаря использованию расширенных функций САПР и контактных датчиков манипуляторов ROMER Absolute Arm, можно выполнять проверку полных трубных сборок, включая приваренные кронштейны, подвесы и фланцы. Никогда еще программное обеспечение измерения труб не было столь полным.

Свойства и преимущества

Интерфейс с трубогибочным станком
Прямой интерфейс с ЧПУ трубогибочных станков, работающий в режиме реального времени, позволяет рассчитывать и применять корректирующие данные в ходе производственного процесса, обеспечивая четкую работу и минимизируя остатки. С одного рабочего места Tube Inspection System может поддерживаться несколько трубогибочных машин.

Полный контроль отдачи
Проекты трубных конструкций с предварительным нагружением, используемые в TubeShaper в качестве стандартных, позволяют легко рассчитывать значения отдачи и вытягивания. Они сохраняются в библиотеке со свободным доступом для применения на других трубных конструкциях, ускоряя последующие корректировки.

Измерительные планы для быстрых групповых измерений
Всякий раз при измерении новой трубы данные автоматически сохраняются в виде плана измерений, который может быть впоследствии запущен в любое время. Планы измерения могут также составляться автономно, перед выполнением измерений, что означает снижение времени вмешательства в работу системы в цеху при одновременной гарантии точности и повторяемости.

Автоматическое составление отчетов
Отчеты об измерениях могут составляться автоматически, что позволяет постоянно контролировать работу трубогибочного станка и выявлять проблемы непосредственно в цеху, прежде чем они станут критическими.

Составление специальных отчетов
Функции перетаскивания позволяют создавать специальные и фирменные отчеты, отображая отчетные данные в нужном виде.

Импорт и экспорт данных САПР
Модели САПР могут быть импортированы в TubeShaper в форматах IGES и STEP, используемых в качестве стандартных, в то время как другие популярные форматы САПР будут доступны в качестве дополнительной функции. Для приложений обратного инижиниринга геометрические данные труб могу быть экспортированы в виде файлов в форматах IGES или SV (только для труб).

Измерения с помощью трубных и контактных датчиков
Пользователи могут использовать как трубные, так и контактные датчики, меняя их в TubeShaper на ходу и не выполняя при этом повторной калибровки. Это делает данный продукт идеальным для проверки положения геометрических деталей, таких как приваренные фланцы и кронштейны. Функция измерения поставляется в качестве стандартной с каждой лицензией TubeShaper.

Профили пользователей
Программа TubeShaper разработана для двух типов пользователей: тех, кому нужна полная функциональность, и тех, кому нужна скорость; для этого в программе имеется два разных интерфейса. Интерфейс Engineering предоставляет полный доступ ко всем функциям, в то время как интерфейс Shop-floor обеспечивает доступ к основным функциям программного пакета с помощью упрощенного пользовательского интерфейса с увеличенными иконками для работы на сенсорном экране или для управления программой с помощью манипулятора ROMER Absolute Arm.

Интуитивно понятный графический интерфейс
Созданное для повышения скорости работы при минимальной подготовке пользователя, ПО TubeShaper было тщательно разработано с целью помочь пользователю выполнять наиболее важные функции с абсолютно минимальным использованием мыши. Навигация по запутанным раскрывающимся меню теперь дело прошлого. ПО TubeShaper совместимо с сенсорным экраном Windows 8.1.

Быстрое обратное проектирование
Не используя сложные точечные облака или данные, получаемые лазерным сканированием, ПО TubeShaper может выводить данные измерения в САПР-совместимом формате для приложений обратного проектирования, затрачивая на это минуты вместо часов.

Совместимость со старыми системами
ПО TubeShaper может работать на любом манипуляторе ROMER Absolute Arm, а также на моделях предыдущего поколения ROMER Infinite и ROMER Stinger. Программное обеспечение может также импортировать файлы из платформ контроля труб SupraVision, G-Tube и DOCS, что упрощает обновление существующих систем.

Дополнительная информация

Смотрите также:

Файлы для загрузки:

Брошюра

  • VEGASWING 51
    VEGASWING 51

    Простой вибрационный сигнализатор уровня жидкостей

  • Уровнемер VEGAPULS 63
    VEGAPULS 63

    Радарный уровнемер для агрессивных жидкостей