ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

Laser trackers Leica

Laser trackers are the most advanced systems for geometric measurements of large products with high precision. Leica trackers combine latest technological advances to solve the problems in the high-precision measurement at a distance of 160 meters with an accuracy of ± 15 m + 6 m / m.

Each of the trackers combine several systems such as video system, the electronic level, portable weather station, built-in remote control, wireless data interface, the system of autonomous power. As a result Leica laser trackers are able to perform tasks in difficult production conditions with high humidity, dustiness, in a wide range of temperatures, with the presence of outbreaks of electric welding, etc.

Scanning Tools Leica

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Scanning Tools Leica

Laser scanners perform key functions in quality control systems. The formation of three-dimensional data of complex shapes and surfaces using lasers provides a low-cost and accurate measurement technology. In the industry, laser scanners are mainly used to control the quality of geometric parameters of products of complex shapes and surfaces, to solve problems in reengineering, in design applications and for quality control of assembly operations.

Leica additional components

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Leica additional components

Convenient and lightweight measuring tool that allows you to measure near and far distances with minimal time to prepare.

Absolute tracker Leica AT403

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Absolute tracker Leica AT403

The new multifunctional laser tracking system «all-in-one», established a new standard of mobility, simplicity, robust design and measurement efficiency.

Absolute tracker Leica ATS600

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Absolute tracker Leica ATS600

First tracker for direct scanning Leica Absolute Tracker ATS600 - provides metrological accuracy of contactless three-dimensional measurements at distant distances.

Absolute tracker Leica AT930

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Absolute tracker Leica AT930

Leica Absolute Tracker AT930 is a three-dimensional laser tracker of the new generation, working with the absolute interferometer Leica Absolute Interferometer (AIFM) and having the ability to perform dynamic measurements at high speed, which puts it ouy of competition. Equipped with the function of automatic capture of the target, real-time means and having the ability to instantaneously restore the interrupted beam, it is a fast, accurate and convenient device for working with reflectors.

Having a reliable built-in technology based on IP54 IEC standards, the AT930 is able to perform measurements without additional equipment, even under the most unfavorable conditions.

Absolute tracker Leica AT960

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Absolute tracker Leica AT960

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 is a universal mobile laser measuring system with six degrees of freedom (6DoF). Absolute tracker AT960 provides the measurement of standard geometric elements, as well as scanning and automated testing for compliance with the mathematical model. AT960 with a full set of accessories is easy to transport, and after unpacking and connecting the power can within minutes begin to measure in virtually any conditions. Dynamic characteristics and extensive functionality give users absolute mobility, absolute speed and absolute accuracy.

Leica absolute tracker AT901

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Leica absolute tracker AT901

Absolute tracker Leica AT901 - the new generation of portable CMM for measuring large parts with high accuracy. The device has an autonomous power supply, is equipped with a wireless data transmission system, built-in weather station and can be operated in difficult environments, while ensuring high accuracy of measurements.

The capabilities of this model can be greatly extended by using additional devices and technical solutions from Leica Geosystems.

Leica absolute tracker AT402

Production:
Hexagon MI Leica (Switzerland)
Leica absolute tracker AT402

Absolute Tracker Leica AT402 - Portable CMM for measuring large details with high precision. The device has autonomous power supply, it is equipped with wireless data transmission system, built-in meteorological station and can be operated in difficult environmental conditions, while ensuring high accuracy of measurements.

Additional information

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Лазерные трекеры Leica

Лазерные трекеры являются самыми совершенными системами для проведения геометрических замеров крупногабаритных изделий с высокой точностью. В трекерах Leica объединены самые современные технические достижения для решения задач по проведению высокоточного замера на расстоянии до 160 метров с точностью до ±15 мкм + 6 мкм/м.

Каждый из трекеров совмещает в себе несколько систем таких как видеосистема, электронный уровень, портативная метеостанция, встроенная система дистанционного управления, интерфейс беспроводной передачи данных, система автономного питания. Благодаря этому лазерные трекеры Leica способны выполнять задачи в тяжелых условия производства с повышенной влажностью, запыленностью, в широком диапазоне температур, при наличии вспышек от электросварки и т.д.

Средства сканирования Leica

Производство:
Hexagon MI Leica (Швейцария)
Средства сканирования Leica

Лазерные сканеры выполняют ключевые функции в системах контроля качества. Формирование трехмерных данных изделий сложной формы и поверхностей с использованием лазеров обеспечивает мало затратную и точную технологию измерений. В промышленности лазерные сканеры преимущественно применяются для контроля качества геометрических параметров изделий сложной формы и поверхностей, для решения задач при реинжиниринге, в приложениях по проектированию и для контроля качества сборочных операций.

Дополнительные компоненты Leica

Производство:
Hexagon MI Leica (Швейцария)
Дополнительные компоненты Leica

Удобный и легкий измерительный инструмент, позволяющий производить измерения на близких и дальних расстояниях при минимальных временных затратах на подготовку.

Абсолютный трекер Leica AT402

Производство:
Hexagon MI Leica (Швейцария)
Абсолютный трекер Leica AT402

Абсолютный трекер Leica AT402 - портативная КИМ для измерения крупногабаритных деталей с высокой точностью. Прибор имеет автономное электропитание, оснащен системой беспроводной передачи данных, встроенной метеостанцией и может эксплуатироваться в сложных условиях окружающей среды, обеспечивая при этом высокую точность измерений.

Абсолютный трекер Leica AT403

Производство:
Hexagon MI Leica (Швейцария)
Абсолютный трекер Leica AT403

Новая многофункциональная система лазерного слежения «все-в-одном», устанавливающая новый стандарт мобильности, простоты, прочной конструкции и эффективности измерений.

Абсолютный трекер Leica AT901

Производство:
Hexagon MI Leica (Швейцария)
Абсолютный трекер Leica AT901

Абсолютный трекер Leica AT901 - новое поколение портативной КИМ для измерения крупногабаритных деталей с высокой точностью. Прибор имеет автономное электропитание, оснащен системой беспроводной передачи данных, встроенной метеостанцией и может эксплуатироваться в сложных условиях окружающей среды, обеспечивая при этом высокую точность измерений.

Возможности данной модели могут быть значительно расширены при использовании дополнительных устройств и технических решений от компании Leica Geosystems.

Абсолютный трекер Leica AT930

Производство:
Hexagon MI Leica (Швейцария)
Абсолютный трекер Leica  AT930

Leica Absolute Tracker AT930 является трехмерным лазерным трекером нового поколения, работающим с абсолютным интерферометром Leica Absolute Interferometer (AIFM) и имеющим возможность выполнять динамические измерения с высокой скоростью, что ставит его вне конкуренции. Оснащенный функцией автоматического захвата визирной цели, средствами работы в режиме реального времени и имеющий способность моментально восстанавливать прерванный луч, он является быстрым, точным и удобным прибором для работы с отражателями.

Имеющий надежную основанную на встроенных технологиях конструкцию, сертифицированную по стандартам IP54 IEC, прибор AT930 способен выполнять измерения без дополнительного оборудования даже в самых неблагоприятных условиях.

Абсолютный трекер Leica AT960

Производство:
Hexagon MI Leica (Швейцария)
Абсолютный трекер Leica  AT960

Leica Absolute Tracker AT960 - универсальная мобильная лазерная измерительная система с шестью степенями свободы (6DoF). Абсолютный трекер AT960 обеспечивает измерение стандартных геометрических элементов, а также сканирование и автоматизированную проверку на соответствие математической модели. AT960 с полным комплектом аксессуаров удобен в транспортировке, а после распаковки и подключения питания может в течение нескольких минут приступить к измерениям в практически любых условиях. Динамические характеристики и широкие функциональные возможности дают пользователям абсолютную мобильность, абсолютную cкорость и абсолютную точность.

Дополнительная информация

  • VEGASWING 51
    VEGASWING 51

    Простой вибрационный сигнализатор уровня жидкостей

  • Уровнемер VEGAPULS 63
    VEGAPULS 63

    Радарный уровнемер для агрессивных жидкостей