ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

Automated system of corn weighing on elevators

Bunker scales with weighing limit 60 t.
Bunker scales with weighing limit 60 t.

Installation of individual containers or full silos line of the company for the storage of bulk materials on load cells allows to record continuously the weight of the product. Especially well this system has proved itself at elevators and feed mills. Company KODA has a great practical experience in the creation of such integrated systems with maximum 80 tons limit.
The system consists of hopper scales and computer software TBKODA.

The complex fixes the weight of the product and stores the data during storage and allows you to measure the necessary doses during unloading or loading process.

Bunker beore modernization
Bunker beore modernization
In this system the hopper is the device which accepts the products for storage and shipment of grain. Load cells mounted into the pylon. Scale operates in such a way: depending on cargo`s mass located in the hopper the effort into the sensor changes. The load cell signal which is proportional to the mass of the weighed product transmits to the weighing terminal, where it is converted by microcontroller into the code which displays.
Mounting units with load cells
Mounting units with load cells
Weighing terminal Bilanciai D400 is equipped with two independent relays to control the unloading and with standard RS-232C interface / RS-485 interface for data transfer to a computer, which produces the following processing in the software product TBKODA..
Bunker scales
Bunker scales
To expand the capabilities of the system, it can be used compatible with the PC hardware development control unit KODA, which has a large number of input and output relays to control the actuators and analyze the state of the processes based on remote level sensors, pressure, temperature, etc.
The system allows you to track the change in weight of the stored product with great accuracy at any time, which makes it virtually impossible to unauthorized selection and theft.

Additional information

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Автоматизированная система взвешивания зерна на элеваторах

Бункерные электронные весы. НПВ 60 т
Бункерные электронные весы. НПВ 60 т

Установка отдельных емкостей или всего парка бункеров предприятия для хранения сыпучих материалов на тензометрические датчики позволяет вести непрерывный учет веса продукта. Особенно хорошо эта система зарекомендовала себя на элеваторах и комбикормовых заводах. Фирма КОДА имеет большой практический опыт создания таких интегрированных систем с НПВ до 80 т.
В состав оборудования входит комплект из бункерных весов и компьютер с программным обеспечением ТБКОДА. Комплекс производит фиксацию веса продукта и сохранение данных в процессе хранения и позволяет отмерять необходимые дозы в процессе выгрузки или загрузки.
Бункер до модернизации
Бункер до модернизации
Грузоприемным устройством в данной системе выступает бункер, используемый для хранения и отгрузки зерна. В опоры встроены монтажные узлы с тензодатчиками. Весы работают следующим образом: в зависимости от массы груза, находящегося в бункере изменяется усилие, действующее на датчики. Пропорциональный массе взвешиваемого продукта сигнал тензодатчиков поступает на вход весового терминала, где преобразуется микроконтроллером в код, ототбражаемый на дисплее.
Монтажные узлы с тензодатчиками
Монтажные узлы с тензодатчиками
Весовой терминал Bilanciai D400 оснащен двумя независимыми реле для управления выгрузкой и стандартным интерфейсом RS-232С / RS-485 для передачи данных на компьютер, где производится последующая обработка данных в программном продукте ТБКОДА.
Бункерные весы
Бункерные весы
Для расширения возможностей системы может использоваться совместимый с ПК аппаратный блок управления разработки КОДА, имеющий большое количество входных и выходных реле для управления исполнительными механизмами и анализа состояния процессов на основании удаленных датчиков уровня, давления, температуры и пр.
Система позволяет отслеживать изменение веса хранимого продукта с большой точностью в любой момент времени, что делает практически невозможным несанкционированный отбор и хищения.

Дополнительная информация